WE MEET YOU WHERE YOU'RE OUT!

WAYS TO CONTACT 

Call your commissioner 24 hours a day, seven days a week.

TEXT IDEAS TO 1800-000-0000 to ensure you're heard!  Your community is counting on you. 

Heart & Hands

Fill out the form below 

Learn more more about  TN COALITIONS

Heart & Hands

Thanks for submitting!

EMAIL US

 

We'd love to hear from you in detail.  Our funding comes from your ideas.  Your ideas impact community, families and their children, tradition, and prevention.  The last thing we want is to be dated or stale so please send us your ideas to effect change.

Heart & Hands
SEND US A CHECK

 

Our grants help us to XYZ and without them we couldn't make the impact that we do.  However, our government funding can only take us so far.  We reach out to our community to ensure we've got supplies, strong resources, etc.  Your generous check helps us further our mission, create even better ideas, and impact the community you call home!  We THANK YOU for your support.

COALITIONS

 

FIND YOUR LOCAL COALITION

 

COALITION MAP

Coalitions in alpha order by county (list all 95…link to map?)

>> Give us a call, day or night, and we’ll be there to lend a hand <<

The Prevention Alliance of Tennessee team is governed by a Board of Directors which includes coalition leadership and strategic sector partners from across the state. The CEO manages the day-to-day oversight of organizational operations.

Stephanie A. Strutner, MPH, CPSII

CEO

Prevention Alliance of Tennessee

sastrutner@gmail.com

 

 

BOARD

 

Alex Windings

Principal

KM Clark Consulting Group

alex.windings@kmclarkcg.com

Barbara Kannapel

Executive Director

Smith County Drug Prevention

smithcodrugprevention@yahoo.com

Brian Sullivan

CEO

Sully Public Relations

sully@SullyPR.com

Camilla Bibbs-Lee

Executive Director

Hamilton County Coalition

cnbibbs@aol.com

Christy Smith

Unicoi County Prevention Coalition

ucpreventioncoalition@gmail.com

DeWayne Holman

MPA, CPSII Nashville Prevention Partnership

dewayne@npponline.org

John Rust

Director of Community Outreach, Covenant Cookeville

john.rust@covenantcookeville.org

Kate Durst

Epidemiologist TNDOH, Office of Informatics & Analytics

Kate.Durst@tn.gov

Karen Pershing

MPH, CPSII Executive Director

Metro Drug Coalition

kpershing@metrodrug.org

Kimberly Ladd

Executive Director, Maury County Prevention Coalition

kimberly@mauryprevention.org

Kristina Clark

President and Founder

KM Clark Consulting

kclark.grantconsulting@gmail.com

Robin Racine

Director

Drug Free Tipton

robin.racine@pcswtn.org

Sarah Murfree

Director

Prevention Coalition 4 Success

smurfree@pc4s.org

NEWS

 

LINK TO INSTA FEED

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. It's easy.